Test of Crazy

Hey guys! Sooo! This time I’m going to do something different that usual! 

How many of you’ll think you’ll are creative? Ah! I bet you all are!

But so I have two different things in store for you’ll today!!! 

1)

The Forgotten Organs Ft. Feet

So this one is for my new sudden resolution. I’m going to try and create something new every day! I hope I keep this resolution! As a part of this, I invite all of you to take up this project too! A one month project. Creativity is the thing that wakes your brain up with a shock. Art is something that one must try, whether or not they are good. So who wants to take this up? Who wants to wake up? If yess! COMMENT! 

2) Okay so this one involves your individual craziness.  Hey,  I don’t know about you’ll. But I consider myself crazy. And I love it. Everyone is crazy in their own amazing , unique wayyyyy!  I want to see that! I want to see your brains work. If you think you are crazy too, look at the picture below and tell me what it looks like to you. Don’t sit and worry…there isn’t any one answer to it. The crazier you get, The closer you are! Don’t let me tell down! Let’s hear itt! 

Soooo, what do you think it is? COMMENTT !  

So, if you like this and want to see more of this , please let me know!! 

I look forward to hearing from you ! !! 

GUYSSSS!  HAVE A GREAT DAY/NIGHT! I LOVE YOU PEOPLE! 

3 thoughts on “Test of Crazy

Leave a Reply

