Mystery Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award

HEYYY!! ARE YOU’LL HAVING A GOOD DAY?  

Okay, okay, okay, So this is exciting! I just got my first award nomination  WordPress( actually ever) Woot!Woot! Thank you so much!  thoughtsinlife. wordpress.com !! Go read this guys! Great blog! 

The rules: 

 Display Award Logo On BlogList

 The Rule Mention Creator Of Award & Provide A Link

Thank The Blogger(s) Who Nominated You & Provide A Link

Say 3 Things About Yourself

Nominate From 10 To 20 Bloggers

Notify Nominated Bloggers By Leaving A Comment On Their Blog

Answer 5 Questions From Nominee

Write 5 Questions For Your Nominees

Share Your Best Post
1.) The Creator Of The Award! 

3.) Three things about me: 

1.) Okay wow. Um. I’m talkative. That seems like a clichéd response. But really, I talk A lot. When you meet me that’s the first thing you’ll notice about me.

2.) Even though I’m talkative as you get to know me, I tend to be the person who thinks almost as much as I talk. I overthink and I think about philosophical, profound things all day.

3.) There’s a lot to know about me. I am a paradox and everything I say or do I might contradict depending on the situations. 

The Bloggers I’m nomination for this award are- 

The Wanderlust

eyespluswords.com

Shehryar Khawar

wavesthatkisstheshore.wordpress.com

oftalesanddreams.wordpress.com

femiiesther.wordpress.com

 shewrites170.wordpress.com

themoonwithflawsblog.wordpress.com
4.] The questions from my Nominee! 
What is something you love about yourself and why?

I Love. That’s one thing I love about myself. I love so much, and so many, everyday. Even if I get not even a little bit of it back,  I give someone or something I love my all. 

Have you ever done something you know you shouldn’t have?

Yes. I have. There was a whole phase in my life, where I did all sorts of things I shouldn’t have done. 

What is your favourite movie this year so far?

Omg this year? I haven’t seen much at all. Been busy. But I guess Fantastic Beasts? it was the latest movie I’ve seen.  Also I plan on watching Lalaland and Beauty and the beast! 
If you could change your name would you and to what?

Um, this is like one of those things, like essay topics, when you are given so many many options you just can’t choose. I just tell someone to choose for me and stick to it. So um I’m guessing I’m gonna stick to my name. 

Have you ever been blindly in love?
Nope. No love. Food maybe. Oooh sleep also. 

5 QUESTIONS TO MY BEAUTIFUL NOMINEES: 

1. What one thing would you like to change about yourself?  

2.) What would be the one thing you wouldn’t be able to live without 

3.) What is your biggest and greatest desire?

4.) What is your absolute favourite book/movie 

5.) What did you want to become as a child?  “When I grow up….” 

THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN FOR THIS NOMINATION! Thoughts In Life you totally made my day! 

_____________________________

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD! 

I got Nominated for this award by thoughtsinlife.wordpress.com ! Thanksss! 

The Rules Are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you & provide a link to their blog.√

2. Post about the award.√

3. Share 7 facts about yourself.√

4. Nominate bloggers√

5. Tell your readers good news!

Omg 7 facts about me !  Here goes 

1.) I’m funny. I love making people laugh. It just makes me so happy when they just light up. 

2.) I’m loud. Most people tell me to shushh. Teachers put cello tape on my mouth. 

3.) I’m fat. And I’m okay with it. It is a huge part of who I am today. 

4.) I overthink anything and everything. 

5.) I am The Queen of Procrastination.

6.) I’m an insecure person. My self esteem isn’t great at all and I doubt myself a lot.

7.) I try my very very very best to be a decent person to people around me. One word can make or ruin ones day. 

ALL THE BLOGGERS I HAVE NOMINATED ARE FOR BOTH THE AWARDS. YOU PEOPLE ARE MYSTERIOUS AND THAT’S PRETTY LOVELY! 

HAVE A GREAT GREAT DAY! TOOODLES!! 

13 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award and One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

